Precinct Chairs

Precinct Name Chair Chair Email Chair Phone
CF01 (Deana) Leigh Robbins deanarobbins85@gmail.com 706-830-0347
CF02 Thomas A. Radewicz tomradewicz@ec.rr.com 910-675-2455
CF05 Sonya J. Bennetone sbennetone@gmail.com 910-470-3715
CF06 (Charles) David McKirachan dmckirachan@netscape.com 732-890-9508
FP03 Stephen G. Currie stephengcurrie@gmail.com 910-458-3302
FP04 Chas Hood femchass@gmail.com 919-219-9420
FP06 Timothy White soultron@gmail.com 910-616-8190
FP07 Barbara A. Guffey bguffeyfp07@gmail.com 336-684-5758
FP08 Rachel Hatfield hatfieldfamilyceo@gmail.com  910-617-1049
H01 Valerie L. Cromer Ryan Cromerryan.valerie@gmail.com 910-604-2367
H02 Nick Rhodes nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com  910-256-0281
H03 Paul Jefferson prdj@ec.rr.com  910-616-8309
H04 Sarah Ellen Smith sellensmith84@gmail.com 843-424-5782
H05 Tracy Sloop tsloop@nc.rr.com 919-741-7166
H06 Tom Schutte tom.schutte@gmail.com (910) 350-0048
H08 Susanne Werner swerner@ec.rr.com 910-409-5509
H10 Henry Jacobs kappajake@bellsouth.net 910-200-1245
H11 Stephanie Walker stephmwalker1@gmail.com  910-547-8417
H12 Clancy Thompson clancync@gmail.com 910-686-2550
H13 Pat Hammond phammond308@gmail.com 612-308-0230
M02 Jim Nesbit nhcblue@ec.rr.com 910-796-1430
M03 George Vlasits gvlasits@gmail.com 910-465-8871
M04 John L. Godwin godwin1776@ec.rr.com 910-620-6860
M06 Eden Avery edenavery99@gmail.com 910-409-1877
M07 Edward Duane Adams eadams@carlsonwagonlit.com 510-717-6627
WB William Sisson sissonw@gmail.com 910-256-1898
W03 Derrick Ray Miller derrick.r.miller@gmail.com 919-271-9175
W08 Curtis L. Lollis eurocurt@hotmail.com 910-612-6685
W12 Sally Houze Meserole sallyhmeserole@gmail.com 910-612-2441
W13 John D. McHarry jmcharry@gmx.net 910-798-8269
W15 (Darren) deAndre Corniffe precinctw15@outlook.com  
W16 Dennis Dixon dennisdixon44@gmail.com 240-743-8065
W17 Sara Westermark sarawestermark@me.com 910-547-5711
W18 Desiree D. Barnes throndset@gmail.com 870-210-9700
W21 Christopher Patrick Meek chrismeek1965@gmail.com 910-231-1553
W24 Savannah Waters snw1848@uncw.edu 910-304-4314
W25 Ernestine M. Washington wilmingtonprecinct25@gmail.com 910-274-7067
W26 Donald Skinner skinnerdonbev@bellsouth.net 910-262-5786
W27 (James) Ed Ablard eablard@gmail.com 703-980-4654
W28 Christine Hennessey christine.hennessey@gmail.com 936-645-1527
W29 Sonja Bull Green acres1116@bellsouth.net 910-763-5291
W30 Ann Cherry anncherry2009@gmail.com 252-945-1666
W31  Bill Cottingham  bcottingham1947@gmail.com 910-833-8502

PO Box 3036 Wilmington, NC 28406